[Archive] Win10 64 for SPIS-5.2.4&#65292

Message by Han Il:
Hi, I am a beginner for SPIS.
Win10 64 for SPIS-5.2.4 ,compile error is as following.
The goal you specified requires a project to execute but there is no POM in this directory (D:\Spis-5.2.4-win7-64b_8\Spis-5.2.4). Please verify you invoked Maven from the correct directory. -> invalid link : Help 1(Illegal character in path at index 4: Help 1).
I run ‘mvn --v’ and got a good result as follows.
Apache Maven 3.5.0 (ff8f5e7444045639af65f6095c62210b5713f426
2017-04-04T03:39:06+08:00)
Maven home: C:\Program Files\apache-maven-3.5.0\bin…
Java version: 9, vendor: Oracle Corporation
Java home: C:\Program Files\Java\jdk-9
Default locale: en_US, platform encoding: MS949
OS name: “windows 10”, version: “10.0”, arch: “amd64”, family: “windows”
What’s the reason?

Message by ruard:
Dear Han Il,
First, I think there is a misunderstanding about what you want to do and what you do.
If you want to compile SPIS, you have to compile the source code of SPIS available here:
\http://dev.spis.org/projects/spine/home/spisgeo/nightly/SPIS-5_2_4-source-code_zip?action=download&nodecorator
Then, our recomendation is to compile SPIS on linux OS, debian (jessie) for example.
Nevertheless if you want to use SPIS, you have to download the SPIS software consistent with your OS (Linux 64 bits, Windows 7 64 bits or Windows 7 32 bits) and launch it on as described in the README_GeoScienceDust.txt file.
Regards,
Benjamin Jeanty Ruard

Message by Han Il:
Thank you Benjamin Jeanty!.
I want to use SPIS on Win10 64.
To run SPIS

1. downloaded Spis-5.2.4-win7-64b
  2. installed JDK-8U
  3. launch spis.bat in command prompt
    but there is error such as
    RROR: Bundle Frida ! 19 ! Error starting file:/D:/Spis-5.2.4-win7-64b_8/Spis-5.2.4/./dependencies/main/Frida-0.0.16.jar (org.osgi.framework.BundleException: Unable to resolve Frida ! 19 !(R 19.0): missing requirement osgi.wiring.package
    (osgi.wiring.package=vtk) osgi.native